Dag Magnus Narvesen kvintett

Dag Magnus Søyland Narvesen


Dag Magnus Narvesen kvintett

Superlatives are not enough to describe this band and the amount of fun it is to play with and to listen to these musicians. This is one of the bands that I'm composing music for, and being able to play my pieces with this line-up is an absolute and marvellous joy!


Axel Dörner - trumpet

Tobias Delius - reeds

Håvard Wiik - piano

Antonio Borghini - double bass

Dag Magnus Narvesen - drums